TH

This Page was last edited on 19 June 2017, at 09:51.

 

Staff
 

 

Academic Officer

Mr.Puttinun Yathaisong

e-mail: puttinun@g.swu.ac.th
Tel. 0 2649 5000 ext. 12008
Miss Sudruthai Janchamchoy

e-mail: sudruthai@g.swu.ac.th
Tel. 0 2649 5000 ext. 12010
       
Miss Yuwarat Taengnoi

e-mail: yuwarat@g.swu.ac.th
Tel. 0 2649 5000 ext. 12052
Miss Sarisa Ruengsri

e-mail: sarisar@g.swu.ac.th
Tel. 0 2649 5000 ext. 12051
       
Miss Chanamon Chumapan

e-mail: chanamon@g.swu.ac.th
Tel. 0 2649 5000 ext. 11995
Miss Gedsaraporn Khiawrod

e-mail: gedsaraporn@g.swu.ac.th
Tel. 0 2649 5000 ext. 12009
       
Miss Pariyanuch Prasertsirikul

e-mail: pariyanuch@g.swu.ac.th
Tel. 0 2649 5000 ext. 12010
Miss Tippawan Kritrungroj

e-mail: tippawankr@g.swu.ac.th
Tel. 0 2649 5000 ext. 12026
       

 

Audio-Visual Technical Officer

Mr.Athipat Smitthongkome

e-mail: athipat@g.swu.ac.th
Tel. 0 2649 5000 ext. 12004
Mr.Nattawut Sukachard

e-mail: nattawuts@g.swu.ac.th
Tel. 0 2649 5000 ext. 17933, 27251
       
Miss Jarinee Maveha

e-mail: jarineem@g.swu.ac.th
Tel. 0 2649 5000 ext. 12003
   
       

 

Computer Technical Officer

Miss Siriphan Pongprayoon

e-mail: siriphan@g.swu.ac.th
Tel. 0 2649 5000 ext. 12023
   
       

 

Management and Administrator Officer

Mrs.Tunyaporn Khunsadtee

e-mail: tunyapornk@g.swu.ac.th
Tel. 0 2649 5000 ext. 12007
Miss Pornpatch Rawdngern

e-mail: pornpatch@g.swu.ac.th
Tel. 0 2649 5000 ext. 12006
       
Miss Prapanrat Yongmanitchai

e-mail: prapanrat@g.swu.ac.th
Tel. 0 2649 5000 ext. 12005
Miss Piyamaporn Phunongong

e-mail: piyamaphon@g.swu.ac.th
Tel. 0 2649 5000 ext. 17933
       

 

Finance and Accounting Analyst

Miss Matimon Wongkulluck

e-mail: matimon@g.swu.ac.th
Tel. 0 2649 5000 ext. 12012
   
       

 

Supply Analyst

Miss Jintana Komolkittikan

e-mail: jintanako@g.swu.ac.th
Tel. 0 2649 5000 ext. 12011