TH

This Page was last edited on 18th June 2018, at 12:17.

 

Counseling Hours

       
          Assoc. Prof. Dr.Thongchai Kaewphinit
 Curriculum Vitae
 
Consultation Days/times:  / 12.30 - 13.30h.
  Prasarnmit: 01-35-0602ES room, 6th Floor
           Ongkharak: 02-23-114 room, the First Floor
  thongchaika@g.swu.ac.th
  0 2649 5000 ext. 12015
          Asst. Prof. Dr.Tanomsak Srichantra
 Curriculum Vitae
 
Consultation Days/times:  / 12.00 - 13.00h.
  Prasarnmit: 01-35-0605WS room, 6th Floor
           Ongkharak: 02-23-114 room, the First Floor
  tnomsak@g.swu.ac.th
  0 2649 5000 ext. 12014
       
       
          Asst. Prof. Dr.Naruephat Tangmankongworakoon
 Curriculum Vitae
 
Consultation Days/times:  / 12.00 - 13.00h.
  Prasarnmit: 01-35-0602WS room, 6th Floor
  naruephat@g.swu.ac.th
  0 2649 5000 ext. 12021
          Asst. Prof. Dr.Thanita Lerdpornkulrat
 Curriculum Vitae
 
Consultation Days/times:  / 13.30 - 14.30h.
  Prasarnmit: 01-35-0301W room, 6th Floor
           Ongkharak: 02-23-114 room, the First Floor
  thanital@g.swu.ac.th
  0 2649 5000 ext. 27253
       
       
          Asst. Prof. Dr.Chanut Poondej
 Curriculum Vitae
 
Consultation Days/times:  / 13.30 - 14.30h.
  Prasarnmit: 01-35-0603WS2 room, 6th Floor
           Ongkharak: 02-23-114 room, the First Floor
  chanutp@g.swu.ac.th
  0 2649 5000 ext. 27254
          Lecturer Watcharapong Sangon
 Curriculum Vitae
 
Consultation Days/times:  / 12.00 - 13.00h.
  Prasarnmit: 01-35-0605WB room, 6th Floor
           Ongkharak: 02-23-114 room, the First Floor
  watcharapongs@g.swu.ac.th
  0 2649 5000 ext. 17934
       
       
          Lecturer Panuwat Butriang
 Curriculum Vitae
 
Consultation Days/times:  / 13.00 - 15.00h.
  Prasarnmit: 01-35-0605WB room, 6th Floor
           Ongkharak: 02-23-114 room, the First Floor
  panuwat@g.swu.ac.th
  0 2649 5000 ext. 12029
          Dr.Patcharee Preedasuriyachai
 Curriculum Vitae

 Consultation Days/times:  / 13.30 - 16.00h.
  Prasarnmit: 01-35-0604WB room, 6th Floor
           Ongkharak: 02-23-114 room, the First Floor
  patchareep@g.swu.ac.th
  0 2649 5000 ext. 12028
       
       
          Dr.Supatra Areekit
 Curriculum Vitae

 Consultation Days/times:  / 13.00 - 14.00h.
  Prasarnmit: 01-35-0602WS room, 6th Floor
  supatraa@g.swu.ac.th
  0 2649 5000 ext. 12021
          Dr.Kwankanit Sae-ung
 Curriculum Vitae
 
Consultation Days/times:  / 11.00 - 12.00h.
  Prasarnmit: 01-35-0604WB room, 6th Floor
  kwankanit@g.swu.ac.th
  0 2649 5000 ext. 12028
       
       
          Dr.Malinee Leethochawalit
 Curriculum Vitae
 
Consultation Days/times:  / 14.00 - 15.00h.
  Prasarnmit: 01-35-0602WS room, 6th Floor
           Ongkharak: 02-23-114 room, the First Floor
  malineel@g.swu.ac.th
  0 2649 5000 ext. 12021
          Dr.Kankanit Rattanathanawan
 Curriculum Vitae
 
Consultation Days/times:  / 13.00 - 14.00h.
  Prasarnmit: 01-35-0602WS room, 6th Floor
  kankanit@g.swu.ac.th
  0 2649 5000 ext. 12021
       
       
          Dr.Soontaree Sakulprahmne
 Curriculum Vitae

 Consultation Days/times:  / 12.00 - 13.00h.
  Prasarnmit: 01-35-0604ES room, 6th Floor
  soontaree@g.swu.ac.th
  -
          Dr.Chutima Srisuk
 Curriculum Vitae
 
Consultation Days/times:  / 12.30 - 13.30h.
  Prasarnmit: 01-35-0605ES room, 6th Floor
           Ongkharak: 02-23-114 room, the First Floor
  chutimasris@g.swu.ac.th
  -
       
       
          Dr.Akapon Vaniksampanna
 Curriculum Vitae
 
Consultation Days/times:  / 12.30 - 13.30h.
  Prasarnmit: 01-35-0605WB room, 6th Floor
  akapon@g.swu.ac.th
  -
          Lecturer Athipat Smitthongkome
 Curriculum Vitae
 
Consultation Days/times:  / 10.00 - 11.00h.
  Prasarnmit: 01-35-0602EB room, 6th Floor
           Ongkharak: 02-23-114 room, the First Floor
  athipat@g.swu.ac.th
  0 2649 5000 ext. 12004
       
       
          Lecturer Jarinee Maveha
 Curriculum Vitae

 Consultation Days/times:  / 13.30 - 14.30h.
  Prasarnmit: 01-35-0602EB room, 6th Floor
  jarineem@g.swu.ac.th
  0 2649 5000 ext. 12003
          Lecturer Siriphan Pongprayoon
 Curriculum Vitae

 Consultation Days/times:  / 13.30 - 14.30h.
  Prasarnmit: 01-35-0602EB room, 6th Floor
  siriphan@g.swu.ac.th
  0 2649 5000 ext. 12023
       
       
       
           Asst. Prof. Dr.Jitpinya  Choomsai Na Ayuthaya
  Curriculum Vitae
 
Consultation Days/times:  / 14.00 - 15.00h.
  Prasarnmit: 01-35-0603ES2 room, 6th Floor
  jitpinya@g.swu.ac.th
  0 2649 5000 ext. 11998
           Asst. Prof. Dr.Kamolwan Karomprach Klaykaew
  Curriculum Vitae
 
Consultation Days/times:  / 10.00 - 11.00h.
  Prasarnmit: 01-35-0603ES1 room, 6th Floor
  kamolwan@g.swu.ac.th
  0 2649 5000 ext. 11996
       
       
           Asst. Prof. Dr.Kanchana Tonpo
  Curriculum Vitae
 
Consultation Days/times:  / 12.30 - 13.30h.
  Ongkharak: 02-23-114 room, the First Floor
  kanchana@g.swu.ac.th
  -
           Dr.Thammanoon Sathueanprai
  Curriculum Vitae
 
Consultation Days/times:  / 10.00 - 11.00h.
  Ongkharak: 02-23-114 room, the First Floor
  thammanoons@g.swu.ac.th
  0 2649 5000 ext. 12015, 27255
       
       
           Dr.Natchawadee Chanfong
  Curriculum Vitae

 Consultation Days/times:  / 11.00 - 12.00h.
  Prasarnmit: 01-35-0604WB room, 6th Floor
  natchavadee@g.swu.ac.th
  0 2649 5000 ext. 12027
           Lecturer Ajaree Changpradub
  Curriculum Vitae
 
Consultation Days/times:  / 12.00 - 13.00h.
  Prasarnmit: 01-35-0604WB room, 6th Floor
           Ongkharak: 02-23-114 room, the First Floor
  ajareecha@g.swu.ac.th
  0 2649 5000 ext. 12028
       
       
           Dr.Wichuda Satidporn
  Curriculum Vitae
 
Consultation Days/times:  / 11.00 - 12.00h.
  Prasarnmit: 01-35-0603WS1 room, 6th Floor
           Ongkharak: 02-23-114 room, the First Floor
  wichudas@g.swu.ac.th
  0 2649 5000 ext. 12018
           Dr.Penvisa Wattanapreechanont
  Curriculum Vitae

 Consultation Days/times:  / 12.00 - 13.00h.
  Prasarnmit: 01-35-0604WS room, 6th Floor
           Ongkharak: 02-23-114 room, the First Floor
  penvisa@g.swu.ac.th
  0 2649 5000 ext. 12016
       
       
           Dr.Worasorn Netthip
  Curriculum Vitae

 Consultation Days/times:  / 09.00 - 10.00h.
  Ongkharak: 02-23-114 room, the First Floor
  worasorn@g.swu.ac.th
  -
           Dr.Metinee Tanongkit
  Curriculum Vitae

 Consultation Days/times:  / 13.30 - 14.30h.
  Prasarnmit: 01-35-0604ES room, 6th Floor
  metineet@g.swu.ac.th
  -
       
       
           Dr.Pongtip Theparee
  Curriculum Vitae

 Consultation Days/times:  / 13.00 - 14.00h.
  Prasarnmit: 01-35-0603WS1 room, 6th Floor
           Ongkharak: 02-23-114 room, the First Floor
  pongtip@g.swu.ac.th
  0 2649 5000 ext. 12018
           Lecturer Nantaporn Sornjitti
  Curriculum Vitae

 Consultation Days/times:  / 08.00 - 09.00h.
  Prasarnmit: 01-35-0604WS room, 6th Floor
           Ongkharak: 02-23-114 room, the First Floor
  nantaporn@g.swu.ac.th
  0 2649 5000 ext. 12016
       
       
           Lecturer Ronnayut Ueatrirat
  Curriculum Vitae

 Consultation Days/times:  / 13.00 - 14.00h.
  Prasarnmit: 01-35-0604WS room, 6th Floor
           Ongkharak: 02-23-114 room, the First Floor
  ronnayut@g.swu.ac.th
  0 2649 5000 ext. 12017
           Dr.Jitsupa Kitipadung
  Curriculum Vitae

 Consultation Days/times:  / 13.00 - 14.00h.
  Prasarnmit: 01-35-0605ES room, 6th Floor
  jitsupak@g.swu.ac.th
  -
       
       
           Dr.Sirirat Janyarat
  Curriculum Vitae

 Consultation Days/times:  / 09.30 - 11.30h.
  Prasarnmit: 01-35-0604ES room, 6th Floor
           Ongkharak: 02-23-114 room, the First Floor
  siriratj@g.swu.ac.th
  -
           Dr.Napattararat Chaiakkarakan
  Curriculum Vitae

 Consultation Days/times:  / 13.30 - 14.30h.
  Prasarnmit: 01-35-0605ES room, 6th Floor
  napattararat@g.swu.ac.th
  -
       
       
           Dr.Pitchada Prasittichok
  Curriculum Vitae

 Consultation Days/times:  / 13.30 - 14.30h.
  Prasarnmit: 01-35-0604ES room, 6th Floor
  pitchada@g.swu.ac.th
  -
           Dr.Aroo-nothai Payakkapong
  Curriculum Vitae

 Consultation Days/times:  / 13.30 - 14.30h.
  Prasarnmit: 01-35-0605ES room, 6th Floor
           Ongkharak: 02-23-114 room, the First Floor
  aroonothai@g.swu.ac.th
  -
       
       
           Dr.Piya Bucha
  Curriculum Vitae

 Consultation Days/times:  / 12.00 - 13.00h.
  Prasarnmit: 01-35-0605WB room, 6th Floor
           Ongkharak: 02-23-114 room, the First Floor
  piyab@g.swu.ac.th
  -
           Lecturer Sudruthai Janchamchoy
  Curriculum Vitae

 Consultation Days/times:  / 13.30 - 14.30h.
  Prasarnmit: 01-35-0603WB room, 6th Floor
           Ongkharak: 02-23-114 room, the First Floor
  sudruthai@g.swu.ac.th
  0 2649 5000 ext. 12010
       
       
           Lecturer Gedsaraporn Khiawrod
  Curriculum Vitae

 Consultation Days/times:  / 10.00 - 11.00h.
  Prasarnmit: 01-35-0604WB room, 6th Floor
           Ongkharak: 02-23-114 room, the First Floor
  gedsaraporn@g.swu.ac.th
  0 2649 5000 ext. 12009
   
       
       

Prasarnmit, 6th Floor