TH

This Page was last edited on 10th October 2018, at 11:25.

 

Director of the Innovative Learning Center (Since 2010)

   
         
                    Assoc. Prof.Somjai Siripoke
           Curriculum Vitae

           Prasarnmit: 01-35-0602ES room, 6th Floor
            somjaisi@g.swu.ac.th
            0 2649 5000 ext. 12001
   
   
   
   

Personnel of the Innovative Learning Center

       
           Assoc. Prof. Dr.Thongchai Kaewphinit
  Curriculum Vitae

  Prasarnmit: 01-35-0605WS room, 6th Floor
  thongchaika@g.swu.ac.th
  0 2649 5000 ext. 12015
           Asst. Prof. Dr.Tanomsak Srichantra
  Curriculum Vitae

  Prasarnmit: 01-35-0605WS room, 6th Floor
  tnomsak@g.swu.ac.th
  0 2649 5000 ext. 12014
       
       
           Asst. Prof. Dr.Naruephat Tangmankongworakoon
  Curriculum Vitae

  Prasarnmit: 01-35-0602WS room, 6th Floor
  naruephat@g.swu.ac.th
  0 2649 5000 ext. 12021
           Asst. Prof. Dr.Thanita Lerdpornkulrat
  Curriculum Vitae

  Ongkharak: 02-23-0111 room, the First Floor
  thanital@g.swu.ac.th
  0 2649 5000 ext. 27253
       
       
           Asst. Prof. Dr.Chanut Poondej
  Curriculum Vitae

  Ongkharak: 02-23-0111 room, the First Floor
  chanutp@g.swu.ac.th
  0 2649 5000 ext. 27254
           Mr.Watcharapong Sangon
  Curriculum Vitae

  Ongkharak: 02-23-0111 room, the First Floor
  watcharapongs@g.swu.ac.th
  0 2649 5000 ext. 17934
       
       
           Mr.Panuwat Butriang
  Curriculum Vitae

  Prasarnmit: 01-35-0605WB room, 6th Floor
  panuwat@g.swu.ac.th
  0 2649 5000 ext. 12029
           Dr.Patcharee Preedasuriyachai
  Curriculum Vitae

  Prasarnmit: 01-35-0604WB room, 6th Floor
  patchareep@g.swu.ac.th
  0 2649 5000 ext. 12027
       
       
           Mrs.Rattiya Panichkul Mebusaya
  Curriculum Vitae

  Prasarnmit: 01-35-0604WB room, 6th Floor
  rattiyam@g.swu.ac.th
  0 2649 5000 ext. 12028
           Dr.Supatra Areekit
  Curriculum Vitae

  Prasarnmit: 01-35-0602WS room, 6th Floor
  supatraa@g.swu.ac.th
  0 2649 5000 ext. 12021
       
       
           Dr.Kwankanit Sae-ung
  Curriculum Vitae

  Prasarnmit: 01-35-0604WB room, 6th Floor
  kwankanit@g.swu.ac.th
  0 2649 5000 ext. 12028
           Dr.Malinee Leethochawalit
  Curriculum Vitae

  Prasarnmit: 01-35-0604WB room, 6th Floor
  malineel@g.swu.ac.th
  0 2649 5000 ext. 12021
       
       
           Dr.Kankanit Rattanathanawan
  Curriculum Vitae

  Prasarnmit: 01-35-0602WS room, 6th Floor
  kankanit@g.swu.ac.th
  0 2649 5000 ext. 12021
           Dr.Soontaree Sakulprahmne
  Curriculum Vitae

  Prasarnmit: 01-35-0604ES room, 6th Floor
  soontaree@g.swu.ac.th
  -
       
       
           Dr.Chutima Srisuk
  Curriculum Vitae

  Prasarnmit: 01-35-0605ES room, 6th Floor
  chutimasris@g.swu.ac.th
  -
   
       
       
       
           Asst. Prof. Dr.Jitpinya Choomsai Na Ayuthaya
  Curriculum Vitae

  Prasarnmit: 01-35-0603ES2 room, 6th Floor
  jitpinya@g.swu.ac.th
  0 2649 5000 ext. 11998
           Asst. Prof. Dr.Kamolwan Karomprach Klaykaew
  Curriculum Vitae

  Prasarnmit: 01-35-0603ES1 room, 6th Floor
  kamolwan@g.swu.ac.th
  0 2649 5000 ext. 11996
       
       
           Asst. Prof. Dr.Kanchana Tonpo
  Curriculum Vitae

  Ongkharak: 02-23-0111 room, the First Floor
  kanchana@g.swu.ac.th
  -
           Dr.Thammanoon Sathueanprai
  Curriculum Vitae

  Ongkharak: 02-23-0111 room, the First Floor
  thammanoons@g.swu.ac.th
  0 2649 5000 ext. 12015, 27255
       
       
           Dr.Natchawadee Chanfong
  Curriculum Vitae

  Prasarnmit: 01-35-0604WB room, 6th Floor
  natchavadee@g.swu.ac.th
  0 2649 5000 ext. 12027
           Miss Ajaree Changpradub
  Curriculum Vitae

  Prasarnmit: 01-35-0604WB room, 6th Floor
  ajareecha@g.swu.ac.th
  0 2649 5000 ext. 12028
       
       
           Mrs.Wichuda Satidporn
  Curriculum Vitae

  Ongkharak: 02-23-0111 room, the First Floor
  wichudas@g.swu.ac.th
  0 2649 5000 ext. 12018
           Miss Penvisa Wattanapreechanont
  Curriculum Vitae

  Prasarnmit: 01-35-0604WS room, 6th Floor
  penvisa@g.swu.ac.th
  0 2649 5000 ext. 12016
       
       
           Dr.Worasorn Netthip
  Curriculum Vitae

  Ongkharak: 02-23-0111 room, the First Floor
  worasorn@g.swu.ac.th
  -
           Miss Metinee Tanongkit
  Curriculum Vitae

  Prasarnmit: 01-35-0604ES room, 6th Floor
  metineet@g.swu.ac.th
  -
       
       
           Dr.Pongtip Theparee
  Curriculum Vitae

  Prasarnmit: 01-35-0603WS1 room, 6th Floor
  pongtip@g.swu.ac.th
  0 2649 5000 ext. 12018
           Miss Nantaporn Sornjitti
  Curriculum Vitae

  Ongkharak: 02-23-0111 room, the First Floor
  nantaporn@g.swu.ac.th
  0 2649 5000 ext. 12016
       
       
           Mr.Ronnayut Ueatrirat
  Curriculum Vitae

  Prasarnmit: 01-35-0604WS room, 6th Floor
  ronnayut@g.swu.ac.th
  0 2649 5000 ext. 12017
           Miss Jitsupa Kitipadung
  Curriculum Vitae

  Prasarnmit: 01-35-0605ES room, 6th Floor
  jitsupak@g.swu.ac.th
  -
       
       
           Dr.Sirirat Janyarat
  Curriculum Vitae

  Prasarnmit: 01-35-0604ES room, 6th Floor
  siriratj@g.swu.ac.th
  -
           Dr.Napattararat Chaiakkarakan
  Curriculum Vitae

  Prasarnmit: 01-35-0605ES room, 6th Floor
  napattararat@g.swu.ac.th
  -
       
       
           Dr.Pitchada Prasittichok
  Curriculum Vitae

  Prasarnmit: 01-35-0605ES room, 6th Floor
  pitchada@g.swu.ac.th
  -
   
       
       
 
 
Academic Officer
 
       
           Mr.Puttinun Yathaisong
  Curriculum Vitae

  puttinun@g.swu.ac.th
  0 2649 5000 ext. 12008
           Miss Sudruthai Janchamchoy
  Curriculum Vitae

  sudruthai@g.swu.ac.th
  0 2649 5000 ext. 12010
       
       
           Miss Yuwarat Taengnoi
  Curriculum Vitae

  yuwarat@g.swu.ac.th
  0 2649 5000 ext. 12052
           Miss Sarisa Ruengsri
  Curriculum Vitae

  sarisar@g.swu.ac.th
  0 2649 5000 ext. 12051
       
       
           Miss Chanamon Chumapan
  Curriculum Vitae

  chanamon@g.swu.ac.th
  0 2649 5000 ext. 11995
           Miss Gedsaraporn Khiawrod
  Curriculum Vitae

  gedsaraporn@g.swu.ac.th
  0 2649 5000 ext. 12009
       
       
           Miss Pariyanuch Prasertsirikul
  Curriculum Vitae

  pariyanuch@g.swu.ac.th
  -
           Miss Chutikarn Hemwan
  Curriculum Vitae

  chutikarnh@g.swu.ac.th
  0 2649 5000 ext. 12039
       
       
       
       
 
Audio-Visual Technical Officer
 
       
           Mr.Athipat Smitthongkome
  Curriculum Vitae

  athipat@g.swu.ac.th
  0 2649 5000 ext. 12004
           Mr.Nattawut Sukachard
  Curriculum Vitae

  nattawuts@g.swu.ac.th
  0 2649 5000 ext. 17933, 27251
       
       
           Miss Jarinee Maveha
  Curriculum Vitae

  jarineem@g.swu.ac.th
  0 2649 5000 ext. 12003
   
       
       
       
       
 
Computer Technical Officer
 
       
           Miss Siriphan Pongprayoon
  Curriculum Vitae

  siriphan@g.swu.ac.th
  0 2649 5000 ext. 12023
   
       
       
       
       
 
Management and Administrator Officer
 
       
           Mrs.Tunyaporn Khunsadtee
  Curriculum Vitae

  tunyapornk@g.swu.ac.th
  0 2649 5000 ext. 12007
           Miss Pornpatch Rawdngern
  Curriculum Vitae

  pornpatch@g.swu.ac.th
  0 2649 5000 ext. 12006
       
       
           Miss Prapanrat Yongmanitchai
  Curriculum Vitae

  prapanrat@g.swu.ac.th
  0 2649 5000 ext. 12005
           Miss Piyamaporn Phunongong
  Curriculum Vitae

  piyamaphon@g.swu.ac.th
  0 2649 5000 ext. 17933
       
       
           Mr.Akachai Habantaen
  Curriculum Vitae

  akachaih@g.swu.ac.th
  0 2649 5000 ext. 12017
   
       
       
       
       
 
Finance and Accounting Analyst
 
       
           Miss Matimon Wongkulluck
  Curriculum Vitae

  matimon@g.swu.ac.th
  0 2649 5000 ext. 12012
   
       
       
       
       
 
Supply Analyst
 
       
           Miss Jintana Komolkittikan
  Curriculum Vitae

  jintanako@g.swu.ac.th
  0 2649 5000 ext. 12011
             Mr.Worawoot Sahachai
   Curriculum Vitae

  worawoot@g.swu.ac.th
  0 2649 5000 ext. 12024